The B. Coming

Philly Rapper Beanie Sigel's Third CD "The B. Coming"
  • Album Info
  • Beanie Sigel
  • 2005
  • Dame Dash Music Group

1. “Feel It In The Air”

2. “I Can’t Go On This Way” (featuring Freeway and Young Chris)

3. “One Shot Deal” (featuring Redman)

4. “Gotta Have It” (featuring Peedi Crakk and Twista)

5. “Don’t Stop” (featuring Snoop Dogg)

6. “Purple Rain” (featuring Bun B)

7. “Oh Daddy” (featuring Young Chris)

8. “Change” (featuring Melissa Jay and Rell)

9. “Bread & Butter” (featuring Grand Puba and Sadat X)

10. “Lord Have Mercy”

11. “Flatline” (featuring Peedi Crakk)

12. “Tales of a Hustler, Pt. 2” (featuring Oschino and Omillio Sparks)

13. “Look At Me Now” (featuring Rell)

14. “It’s On” (featuring Jay-Z)

15. “Wanted (On the Run)” (featuring Cam’ron)

Tracks on The B. Coming

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar