The Reason

Philly Rapper Beanie Sigel's Second CD "The Reason"
  • Album Info
  • Beanie Sigel
  • 2001
  • Roc-A-Fella/Def Jam

1. “Nothing Like It”

2.”Beanie (Mack Bitch)”

3. “So What You Saying” (featuring Memphis Bleek)

4. “Get Down”

5. “I Don’t Do Much”

6. “For My Niggas” (featuring Daz Dillinger)

7. “Watch Your Bitches”

8. “Think It’s a Game” (featuring Freeway, Jay-Z and Young Chris)

9. “Man’s World”

10. “Gangsta, Gangsta” (featuring Kurupt)

11. “Tales of a Hustler” (featuring Omillio Sparks)

12. “Mom Praying” (featuring Scarface)

13. “Still Got Love for You” (featuring Jay-Z and Rell)

14. “What Your Life Like 2”

Tracks on The Reason

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar